PDC Homepage

Home » Products » Arendt Studies » Editorial Team

Arendt Studies



James Barry
Indiana University Southeast

Managing Editor

Karin Fry
Georgia Southern University

Associate Editors

    Jennifer Gaffney
    Gettysburg College

    Kei Hiruta
    University of Oxford

Editorial Board

  • Ronald Beiner - University of Toronto
  • Seyla Benhabib - Yale University
  • Roger Berkowitz - Bard College, Director of the Hannah Arendt Center
  • Peg Birmingham - DePaul University
  • Hauke Brunkhorst - Europa-Universität Flensburg
  • Adriana Cavarero - Università degli Studi di Verona
  • Daniel Conway - Texas A&M University
  • Lisa Disch - University of Michigan
  • Annabel Herzog - University of Haifa
  • Wolfgang Heuer - Freie Universität Berlin
  • Bonnie Honig - Brown University
  • Andreas Kalyvas - The New School for Social Research
  • Dana Villa - University of Notre Dame

Free Content
Online First
Editorial Team
Browse Contents
Get current table of contents via RSSRSS Feeds
Email UpdatesE-mail Updates
Calls for Submissions
Indexing / Abstracting
Submission Guidelines
Rights & Permissions

For Subscribers:
Access this publication
Current print issues
Change Address